Newt gets called out... on FOX
Wow, maybe I had Chris Wallace wrong, or maybe Wallace woke up after his ridiculous interview with President Clinton last fall and realized that he needs to be a journalist, not a hack like the rest of the Fersatz News crew.
I give Wallace a lot of credit for calling out Gingrich on his own hypocrisy - it doesn't happen often enough. I will have a lot more tonight about Pelosi's trip to Syria. I've been gathering lots of stuff about her trip to the Middle East, and I wanted to wait until the dust settled before commenting.
It really is amazing what people will say and do when trying to discredit her. In the process, they merely discredit themselves.
Anyway, much more on Pelosi later.
Labels: Chris Wallace, Fox News Sunday, Nancy Pelosi, Newt Gingrich







0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home