Shouldn't we call it "O'Reilly's Law"?
Every once in a while, I run across something on another liberal blog that I just simply want to share, and occasionally I can think of nothing to add. (Often, I find stuff on my two favorite blogs, Crooks & Liars and Think Progress.) This is one of those times.
Take a minute and watch the video above - it's a pretty good montage of O'Lielly's Nazi fetish, or put another way, Goodwin's Law. Seems like it's all he can think to call liberals and progressives who disagree with him.
How original.
C&L said it best, too, when the video was posted over there earlier this week:
"This video ought to be placed in a museum somewhere so we can marvel at it 20 years from now. And this is what should be inscribed on the plaque beside it: Bill O'Reilly, a.k.a The 21st Century [sic] Father Coughlin."That's about as apt description of O'Lielly I've heard in quite some time.
Labels: Bill O'Reilly, Crooks and Liars, Goodwin's Law, Nazis







0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home