A funny Canadian commercial
Check out this funny Canadian commercial, which I've read has been banned. I laughed at it - I guess you could say the commercials are the only reason to still watch Edmonton Oiler games, they are so bad.
Four games to go, and this nightmare NHL season is over, and I can get on with looking forward to next season, and enjoying the playoffs.
Labels: Canadian Commercial, Edmonton Oilers, NHL







0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home